关于我们

昨日今朝


1900年,Charles W. Marsh开发了一种天然结实、极其可靠、且完全由丰富的可再生资源制成的包装材料: 皮革

直到今天,CW Marsh仍是一家源远流长的 家族企业, 皮革也依然是密封液压或气动设备的首选材料。

精益求精

leather seals - CW MarshCW Marsh为您提供最好的产品和服务: 密封器械最结实、最万能的天然材料, 以及传承 百年的精湛技术和 产品创新。此外,还有家族企业无微不至的贴心关怀

有口皆碑

我们的包装产品取自高品质兽皮,均为客户专享定制。从过去到现在,我们的高标准、严要求获得了客户的一致好评。

源远流长

我们保持了许多公司难以为继的优良传统,为此我们深感自豪。 我们公司的历史可以上溯至100年前。 哪怕您有一台1920年的机器出了故障,我们也许能为您查到这台机器的原始包装材料。

客户至上

帮助客户保证机器的正常运作是我们的至高荣耀。如果您遇到任何问题,我们随时提供包装协助。

用心承诺


在上百年的经营中,CW Marsh总结出取得成功的要诀:要打造精益求精的部件,要提供最及时的客户服务并按时交货,要永远将客户需求铭记在心——无论是电报另一端、电话另一端还是网络另一端的客户——客户信赖我们可以解决问题,这一次、下一次、每一次,我们绝不可让客户失望。这,是我们的用心承诺。

About Us

Yesterday and Today

In 1900, Charles W. Marsh developed a packing that was naturally strong, extremely reliable, and made from an abundant and renewable resource: leather.

Today, CW Marsh is still a family owned business and leather is still the best for sealing hydraulic or pneumatic equipment.

Only The Best

leather seals - CW MarshCW Marsh offers you the best of both worlds: the toughest, most versatile natural material available for sealings and the benefits of a century of technological advancements and product innovation. All of this and the attentive customer care of a family-run business.

Highly Rated

Our packings are still custom-made, from the highest quality hides. Our standards have ensured us the highest quality rating from our customers, past and present.

On The Record

We pride ourselves on keeping traditions alive in a way very few other companies can. We have records that go back 100 years. If you’ve got a problem that goes back to a 1920 machine, we might be able to tell you the exact packing that went into the original product.

Customers First

We pride ourselves in keeping you up and running. If you’ve got a problem, we know that you need your packing now.

Our Promise

At CW Marsh, we’ve learned a few things about success in the last hundred years: You’ve got to make a better part, you’ve got to offer the most responsive customer service and on-time delivery, and you can never forget that the customer on the other end—whether it’s the other end of a telegraph, the telephone, or over the web—that customer is a person who’s depending on you to get it right, this time, next time, and every time. That’s our promise.